Av check
Rosies Travelling Tea Shop by Rebecca Raisin

Journey of life!

Rosie Lewis lives together.

Elegant work as a chef of the Michelin star, a loving husband and future children, is scheduled specifically for January 2021.

So until one day, when she returns home to find a bag that her husband has already installed, and does not admit to having sex.

Heartbroken and frustrated, Rosie pours her anxiety into a glass (or three) of wine to discover the next morning that she has voluntarily invested in a bright pink motorcycle to facilitate her wonderful plans to travel the country.

Now Rosie is going to go on a life journey and find an opportunity to change her life! Nothing could go wrong for Poppy, his tea shop, which was open for a while, right?

A funny novel about love, friendship and trouble! This is perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Rosies Travelling Tea Shop by Rebecca Raisin

27 2 User Rating

  • Rosies Travelling Tea Shop by Rebecca Raisin torrent download
  • Rosies Travelling Tea Shop by Rebecca Raisin Download Torrent